The Silicon Valley Chamber Coalition is a diverse group of local chambers representing the Silicon Valley.

18 Chambers, 1 Voice

The Silicon Valley Chamber Coalition Members

CHAIR – Matthew  Mahood, President & CEO, The Silicon Valley Organization


FIRST VICE CHAIR– John Horner, President

& CEO, Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR – Dennis King, Executive Director, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Silicon Valley


TREASURER – Anjali Kausar, Executive Director, Cupertino Chamber of Commerce


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Nancy Nguyen, Executive Assistant & Office Administrator, The Silicon Valley Organization

101 W Santa Clara St.

San Jose, CA 95113

Tel: 408-291-5250 


​​​​© 2017 by The Silicon Valley Chamber Coalition. Proudly created with